Daddy’s whore

There isn’t really much of a story or a point to this blog, it’s just me talking about some ace stuff my daddy and I do.

I’ve never been one to shy away from how much sex I like and how I want someone to fuck me. My last sexual partner before daddy described me as having a “voracious” appetite, and when I clarified “voracious”, not “ferocious”, he said that either would work.

My daddy fucks me like a filthy whore. The other morning, just before I had to get up for work, so we’re talking after 5am, before 6am, he told me I was a dirty, filthy slut who was desperate for her daddy’s cock. He made me beg for it, he slammed it into me so hard I gasped, he gripped one hand around my throat so hard that I coughed afterwards. Then he took both his hands to my throat. I passed out. I came around to him gently slapping my face and telling me to wake up. It was fucking incredible! Seriously… We’ve done it a couple of times before, but never while we’re having sex. The hottest thing ever… He came in me very hard seconds later.

Once he’s been fucking me maybe a minute or so, I feel like a whore. I feel like I would do *anything* in the world just to have him fuck me like he’s just using me to get himself off. I *adore* that feeling. Sometimes (this morning as an example) he pulls a pillow over my face, telling me he doesn’t want to look at a dirty slut he’s using. This makes me grip his cock so hard he gasps, I just love it. He’ll tell me to get on all fours because he doesn’t want to see my face. If I look round at him, he takes hold of my head and forces it down onto the bed or into a pillow. I couldn’t love it any more. I’ve always known I liked the rough sex, I just never knew how much I love being used. It’s so degrading… He tells me that he used to just have a wank, but why do that now when there’s such an available whore lying right next to him? He’ll tell me I’m daddy’s whore and get me to repeat it.

Our sex drives are both so high that we occasionally have to not have sex for a day because I am literally too sore to even have a finger (ONE finger!) in there. Sudocrem is always on hand.

The other morning, after we’d had sex, daddy put my sudocrem on and I started to dress. I was still on the bed, facing away from him, putting a t shirt on I think. I felt his cock slide back into me, now covered in sudocrem. We only stopped because I pointed out that I needed to go to work, otherwise it’d have just carried on, hehe. He pulled me close to him and said: “I just want you to know that if mummy was here, she’d be able to see what daddy’d been doing because of all his cock being covered in sudocrem… And remember that when all that cum leaks out into your knickers today, you are daddy’s perfect little whore.”

With that he let me go, and it was so hot feeling his cum coating my pussy throughout the day. I think I only made it an hour and a half into my working day before I needed to cum and made a quick dash for the loos and some privacy!

I also think that when you find yourself a man who will give you an orgasm through kitty kisses (oral sex ;)) before you start work at 6am, you should hold onto him with both hands :-D

I love my daddy.

Published in: on April 15, 2011 at 11:16 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://jamtartfairy.wordpress.com/2011/04/15/daddys-whore/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Loved the story thank you

  2. I want to cum in your cunt.

  3. I love ur story


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

